Cutaneous Laser Centre

The Cutaneous Laser Centre is a medical centre which specializes in both medical and aesthetic dermatology through laser treatments.

Skin laser treatments, our specialty

What are medical lasers?

Laser is the acronym for the English term Light Amplification by the Stimulated Emission of Radiation. Simply explained, it is a very intense light source of a specific wavelength with a very high energy of an orderly formation which can be accurately aimed at a very small spot.

Thanks to these properties it has been discovered that provided an appropriate pulse duration and energy flux is used, medical lasers can be precisely aimed and used to consciously influence, damage or destroy certain parts of the skin while the surrounding tissues remain intact. The purpose of a laser treatment is, for example, to reach pigment cells or blood vessels without damaging the normal skin structures, in order to achieve a dermatologic or aesthetic improvement of the skin.

Tried and tested laser equipment with proven effectiveness

Not all skin problems can be treated with one and the same laser. At the Cutaneous Laser Centre, we have several medical lasers, which our dermatologists expertly use in function of the skin disorder so that we can achieve an optimal result.

At the Cutaneous Laser Centre, we always strive to work with the latest and best-performing equipment. However, we never perform experimental treatments. We only buy new devices when their effectiveness has been proven and when they present a substantial improvement in relation to the already existing devices.

More info

The centre

Centre for medical and aesthetic skin laser treatments

The Cutaneous Laser Centre is a medical centre which specializes in both medical and aesthetic dermatology through laser treatments. The CLC was established in 1998 by Dr Bart Crevits. In 2003, the Cutaneous Laser Centre moved to its current location in Aalter, where several experienced dermatologists collaboratively perform various qualitative skin treatments.

At the Cutaneous Laser Centre, we have seven treatment rooms where we can treat the most varied skin problems with a dozen different laser systems. On the first floor, we also perform treatments under general anaesthesia.

The latest and most efficient equipment

Since the nineties, there has been an enormous evolution with regard to specific laser equipment for treating skin problems. Every year, new devices come on the market which either are an improvement of the existing equipment or can be used for new applications.

At the Cutaneous Laser Centre (CLC), we aspire to have the most efficient system for any skin disorder or any skin problem. In addition to real lasers, for specific applications, we also work with devices based on intense pulsed light (IPL, Intense Pulsed Laser), infrared radiation, radio waves, sound waves (ultrasonic) and deep freezing.

Medical laser skin treatments

  • Skin problems based on defects of the fine blood vessels, including congenital port-wine naevi, couperose and rosacea on the face, redness on the neck (erythrosiscolli) and fine red to broader bluish red veins in the legs (venectasia)
  • Congenital or acquired pigmentation on the skin
  • UltraPulse ablation with the vaporizing laser for all kinds of wart-like or elevated skin lesions, including birthmarks (intradermal naevi), warts (verrucae), cholesterol deposits (xanthelasmata), sweat gland tumours (syringomas), etc. Some precursors and superficial malignant skin lesions can also be treated.

Aesthetic skin treatments

Cosmetic treatments due to disfiguring skin problems are also among our specialties. Aesthetic skin problems can be the result of a skin condition, an accident, or simply because of old age. Often, it is about feeling better about ourselves, and there is nothing wrong with that. The Cutaneous Laser Centre offers a wide range of specialized devices that can be used for a variety of dermatological cosmetic treatments.

Although we can never guarantee with absolute certainty that a skin disorder will disappear completely, we strive to reduce it as much as possible. We always work in consultation with our patients and seek out together what treatment best suits your needs

Specialist doctors continuously trained and retrained

By working with the latest equipment, we can also offer the latest treatments. However, no matter how simple some treatments may seem, defining the appropriate wavelength, pulse duration and fluence requires a thorough knowledge of both dermatology and laser physics. With the improper use of such equipment, wounds, scars, pigmentation damage or eye problems can occur. The follow-up and aftercare of skin treatments require the necessary knowledge of healing reactions and, in some cases, we have to give a specific medical prescription.

For these reasons, a decision by the Belgian Royal Academy of Medicine unequivocally states that these treatments only belong in a medical practice, under the supervision and responsibility of a physician, and not in a beauty salon.

Therefore, every medical laser requires specific training. Indeed, it is the intention to achieve the best results possible with a minimum number of treatments and negligible risks. The specific training for our treating physicians takes place at the Cutaneous Laser Centre itself. During treatment by your dermatologist, Dr Bart Crevits is always present at the CLC in case theoretical or practical assistance should be required.

Treatments

1. Couperose and neck redness

Couperose (Erythrosisfaciei) is a harmless skin condition where certain parts of the face have an abnormal red dyschromia. The most sensitive areas are the cheeks and / or the nose, but sometimes the forehead and parts of the chin can also be affected.

The laser devices we use, produce a very powerful light wave with specific wavelengths, which is perfectly aimed at the target it needs to reach. In couperose or neck redness, the red blood cells in the dilated capillaries are our target.

More info

2. Port-wine naevi or angiomas

A port-wine naevus (angioma or naevus flammeus) is a benign, congenital skin lesion in which all the capillaries in a given skin area are dilated due to a defect in the closing mechanism of these capillaries. The disfiguring angiomas sometimes have a reddish-purple colour and are therefore also called wine spots. Wine spots on the skin have no identifiable cause and are rarely familial.

More info

3. Venectasia of the legs

Venectasia, also called telangiectasia, is a cluster of small blood vessels which develop just beneath the skin surface. These are small blood vessels that dilate a few tenths of a millimetre to a few millimetres in diameter. They are red, blue or purple and sometimes look like a spider's web. If they spread in the same direction, they look like a broom or a paintbrush. That is why, in Belgium, they are sometimes also called 'bezemrijsvaatjes' ('broomstick veins') or 'penseeladers' ('paint brush veins'). Venectasia is a benign phenomenon and rather constitutes an aesthetic problem. It occurs mainly on the legs and more in women than in men. Venectasia is not the same as varicose veins, which are identifiable by their swelling.

More info

4. Pigmentation spots

Pigmentation spots on the skin are caused by an accumulation of pigment. When several pigment cells are close together, they form a brown spot on the skin, also called freckles. A pigment called melanin is actually produced by cells in the epidermis. This pigment gives colour to our skin, hair and the iris of our eyes. The pigment cells protect us from the ultraviolet sunrays. Too much sun is one of the causes of pigmentation spots. That is why pigmentation is more common on the face and hands.

More info

5. Tattoo removal

A tattoo is a design applied to the body for decoration. A tattoo is applied by means of a tattoo needle filled with ink, by puncturing the dermis. Professional tattoo artists use a tattoo machine with which the skin is punctured by multiple needles at the same time, 100 times per second, in order to leave the ink in the dermis and create the desired drawing. Although the colours may fade with the years, it is envisaged a tattoo remains on the body for life.

More info

6. Laser depilation - permanent hair removal

Whether it is regarding abnormal excessive hair growth or cosmetically distressing facial or body hair, many people are bothered by it and do everything possible to remove the excess hair. In addition to the classic treatment methods, including shaving, wax depilation and needle electrolysis, since the nineties, you can also depilate through laser depilation. This hair removal method enables a permanent depilation in a quick and relatively comfortable manner.

More info

7. UltraPulse CO2 laser ablation skin lesions

The UltraPulse CO2 laser produces a very powerful light wave that is able to heat and evaporate tissues immediately. That is why the UltraPulse CO2 laser is sometimes called the evaporating laser. With the UltraPulse CO2 laser, it is possible to evaporate the superficial cells of elevated or wart-like skin lesions, layer by layer. We do this with such precision that there is hardly any thermal damage to the underlying tissues. This way, superficial skin lesions can be completely removed without scarring, lightening of the texture or pigment damage.

We can beautifully level deeper skin lesions with a natural skin texture after recovery. Sometimes after the treatment of a deeper skin lesion, using the evaporating laser, there is some lightening of the texture. However, this is less disruptive than a surgical scar.

More info

8. Moles or naevi

Moles (naevi) are benign accumulations of pigment-forming cells in the skin. Moles are a normal phenomenon. The official medical term for these benign moles is naevus naevocellularis.

Almost everyone develops a number of naevi after puberty, some are even born with them. These are normally referred to as birthmarks (naevus congenitalis). Although usually limited in numbers, some people can develop many naevi. 

More info

9. Non-ablative skin rejuvenation

With non-ablative skin rejuvenation using the fractional laser, the epidermis is kept intact. The laser devices we use produce a very powerful light wave of a specific wavelength that is selectively absorbed by the tissue in the deeper layers of the skin.

Through this non-ablative laser treatment, the skin will become smoother and firmer, wrinkles will reduce and the skin structure becomes finer with finer pores. Redness and pigmentation can also be reduced with this laser treatment.

More info

10. Skin firming with Titan laser treatment

Titan treatment for sagging skin is a safe, non-surgical technique in which your dermatologist uses an infrared light source to make your skin firmer and reduce the signs of aging skin.

At the Cutaneous Laser Centre, we use the Titan device to strengthen and lift the skin of the face and neck. We also treat sagging skin and excess skin in other areas of the body, including the décolleté, arms, stomach, thighs, etc.

More info

11. Skin rejuvenation or resurfacing with the fractioned CO2 laser

Laser resurfacing is a laser technique in which the skin is provided with a new surface, making the skin look younger. For that reason, this technique is also sometimes referred to as skin rejuvenation. The resurfacing technique is usually used to make the skin firmer, to smooth wrinkles, fade scars and stretch marks or to improve the texture and skin pore structure. CO2 lasers are the most suitable laser devices for this.

More info

12. Venus Freeze treatment

The Venus Freeze treatment is an effective treatment based on a combination of multi-polar radio frequency sound waves and pulsating magnetic fields (MP2), which lay a soothing and therapeutic thermal field on the skin.

The heat generated by the Venus Freeze device results in a shrinking effect of the protein structures (collagen), a natural recovery and renewal of the collagen (collagen neogenesis), a superficial reduction of fat cells (lipolysis) and new formation of small blood vessels (angiogenesis) through which the blood circulation improves and gives the skin a more radiant look.

More info

13. Cryolipolysis - Figure correction removal of body fat

COOLtechcryolipolysis is a safe, quite painless, non-surgical figure correction treatment that removes localised body fat in a selective manner. The operating mechanism of the COOLtechcryolipolysis is based on the selective sensitivity of fat cells (adipocytes) during controlled freezing which causes controlled cell death (apoptosis) of these fat cells.

More info

Contact

Cutaneous Laser Centre

Dr. Bart Crevits

Ganzeplas 87

B-9880 Aalter


T +32 09 216 67 20

Dermatologists

Dr. Bart Crevits

1.Ganzeplas 87

9880 Aalter

T: 09/2166720

Dr. Bostoen Jessica

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

Dr. Myriam Deroo

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

2.Gentse Steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/72 20 50

Dr. Myriam Deroo

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

2.Gentse Steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/72 20 50

Dr. T'Kint

1.Brusselbaan 34

1790 Affligem

T: 053/672555

Dr. Frank Campaert

1.Graaf Jansdijk 162

8300 Knokke-Heist

2.Engelendalelaan 62

8310 Sint Kruis Brugge

T: 050/68/09/40

Dr. Myriam Deroo

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

2.Gentse Steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/72 20 50

Dr. Johanna Leyn

1.Moerkerke Steenweg 250

8310 Sint-Kruis - Brugge

T: 050/78 20 44

Dr. Stephanie Ryckaert

1.Gentse steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/728050

2.Kalfstraat 8

8300 Knokke-Heist

T: 050/626242

Dr. Nele Vandeghinste

1.Veldstraat 38

8200 Sint-Michiels - Brugge

T: 055/392063

Dr. Isabel Blockeel

1.Volhardingslaan 72 bus 12

9800 Deinze

T: 09/3861610

Dr. Libuse Matejkova

1.Schepenhuisstraat 1/301

9940 Evergem

T: 09/217 08 23 GSM 0476/23 69 64

Dr. Libuse Matejkova

1.Schepenhuisstraat 1/301

9940 Evergem

T: 09/217 08 23 GSM 0476/23 69 64

Dr. Dagmar Ostijn

1.Henri Dunantlaan 5

9000 Gent

T: 09/2247111

Dr. Kristin Smet

1.Handelskaai 1 G

8500 Kortrijk

T: 056/252650

2.Veerstraat 66

9031 Drongen

T: 09/2261916

Dr. Frank Campaert

1.Graaf Jansdijk 162

8300 Knokke-Heist

2.Engelendalelaan 62

8310 Sint Kruis Brugge

T: 050/68/09/40

Dr. Stephanie Ryckaert

1.Gentse steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/728050

2.Kalfstraat 8

8300 Knokke-Heist

T: 050/626242

Dr. Libuse Matejkova

1.Schepenhuisstraat 1/301

9940 Evergem

T: 09/217 08 23 GSM 0476/23 69 64

Dr. Erwin Suys

1.Handelskaai 1 G

8500 Kortrijk

T: 056/252650

Dr. Kristin Smet

1.Handelskaai 1 G

8500 Kortrijk

T: 056/252650

2.Veerstraat 66

9031 Drongen

T: 09/2261916

Dr. Johan Bosschaert

1.Rotsstraat 36

8800 Roeselare

T: 051/242945

Dr. Frank Campaert

1.Graaf Jansdijk 162

8300 Knokke-Heist

2.Engelendalelaan 62

8310 Sint Kruis Brugge

T: 050/68/09/40

Dr. Hubert Campaert

1.G. Gezellestraat 32

8790 Waregem

T: 056/60 88 96

Dr. Martine Bourgeois

1.Vijfseweg 150

8790 Waregem

T: 056/623535

2.Mirakelstraat 12

8790 Waregem

T: 056/608535

Centre Laser Cutané

Le Centre Laser Cutané est un centre médical spécialisé dans la dermatologie à la fois médical et esthétique à l’aide de traitements au laser.

Les traitements laser de la peau, notre spécialité

Que sont des lasers médicaux?

Le terme laser est l'acronyme anglo-saxon de « Light Amplification by the Stimulated Emission of Radiation » (amplification de lumière par émission stimulée de rayonnement). Simplement expliqué, le laser est une source de lumière très intense d’une seule longueur d’onde, que l’on peut concentrer de façon bien ordonnée et avec une haute énergie sur un point bien précis.

C’est grâce à ces propriétés que l’on a découvert qu’en choisissant une durée d’impulsion et une fluence d’énergie adaptée, nous pouvons utiliser des lasers médicaux  pour détruire ou affecter très spécifiquement certaines structures-cibles dans la peau tandis que les tissus environnants restent intacts. Le but d’un traitement au laser est par exemple, de toucher les cellules pigmentaires ou les vaisseaux sanguins sans endommager les structures normales de la peau, pour obtenir ainsi une amélioration dermatologique ou esthétique de la peau.

Un équipement laser éprouvé avec une efficacité prouvée

Pas tous les problèmes de peau ne peuvent être traités par le même type de laser. Au Centre Laser Cutané nous disposons de plusieurs lasers médicaux différents, que nos dermatologues utilisent avec expertise en fonction de la lésion cutanée, afin d’obtenir un résultat optimal.

Au Centre Laser Cutané, nous essayons toujours de travailler avec des équipements les plus récents et les plus performants. Chez nous aucun traitement expérimental n’est effectué. Nous achetons uniquement de nouveaux appareils si leur efficacité a été prouvée et s’ils constituent une amélioration réelle par rapport aux appareils laser dont nous disposons déjà.

Plus d'info

Le centre

Centre pour traitements laser médicaux et esthétiques de la peau

Le Centre Laser Cutané est un centre médical spécialisé dans la dermatologie à la fois médical et esthétique à l’aide de traitements au laser. Le CLC est fondé en 1998 par le Dr. Bart Crevits. En 2003, le Centre Laser Cutané a déménagé vers son site actuel à Aalter, où plusieurs dermatologues expérimentés se sont associés pour effectuer divers traitements de la peau.

Au sein du Centre Laser Cutané nous disposons de sept salles où nous pouvons traiter une grande variété de problèmes de peau à l’aide d’une dizaine de systèmes laser différents. Au premier étage, nous réalisons aussi des traitements sous anesthésie générale.

Equipement le plus récent et performant

Depuis les années nonante, les équipements laser spécifiques pour le traitement de problèmes de peau ont énormément évolués. Chaque année, de nouveaux appareils sont lancés sur le marché soit pour améliorer la version précédente, soit pour de nouvelles applications.

Au sein du Centre Laser Cutané (CLC) nous avons l’ambition de disposer du système le plus performant pour chaque problème ou affection de la peau. Outre les vrais lasers, nous utilisons aussi des appareils ou lampes dites flash avec une lumière intense pulsée (IPL, Intense Pulsed Laser), des appareils à rayonnement infrarouge, à ondes radio, à ondes ultrasonores (ultrason) et produisant un froid intense en profondeur.

Traitements laser médicaux de la peau

  • Les problèmes de peau dus à une malformation des vaisseaux capillaires tels que les taches de vin congénitales, la couperose et la rosacée sur le visage, les rougeurs dans le cou (erythrosis colli) et les varicosités ou petites veines superficielles en brindille, flammèches ou nappes diffuses rouges ou bleu-rouge sur les cuisses et les jambes (venectasies)
  • Une pigmentation congénitale ou acquise sur la peau
  • L’ablation ultra-pulsé au laser vaporisant de toutes sortes d’imperfections, de lésions et d’excroissances cutanées telles que les verrues (verrucae), les grains de beauté (naevus intradermique), les taches de cholestérol (xanthélasma), les tumeurs des glandes sudoripares (syringomen), etc. Certains précurseurs et certaines lésions cutanées cancéreuses superficielles peuvent également être traités à l’aide de cette méthode.

Traitements esthétiques de la peau

Les traitements esthétiques en raison de problèmes de peau défigurant sont également notre spécialité. Les problèmes esthétiques de la peau peuvent être causés par une affection cutanée, un accident, ou tout simplement par la vieillesse.

Souvent, il s’agit de se sentir mieux, et il n'y a rien de mal à cela. Le Centre Laser Cutané dispose d’une large gamme d’appareils spécialisés qui peuvent être utilisés pour un large éventail de traitements dermatologiques esthétiques.

Médecins spécialisés, formation permanente et continue

L’utilisation des appareils les plus récents, nous permet également d’offrir les traitements les plus récents. Même si certains traitements paraissent simples, le choix de la longueur d’onde adéquate, de la durée d’impulsions et de la fluence nécessitent des connaissances approfondies en matière de dermatologie ainsi que de physique du laser. Une mauvaise utilisation de tels appareils peut provoquer des blessures, des cicatrices, la détérioration des pigments ou encore des problèmes oculaires. En outre, le suivi et les soins ultérieurs après un traitement de la peau nécessitent de bonnes connaissances des réactions de guérison et dans certains cas, nous devons prescrire une ordonnance médicale spécifique. 

Ce n’est pas pour rien que l’Académie Royale de Médecine de Belgique affirme explicitement que ces traitements doivent uniquement être effectués dans un cabinet médical, sous la supervision et la responsabilité d’un médecin, et non dans un institut de beauté.

C’est la raison pour laquelle l’utilisation de chacun de ces lasers médicaux nécessite une formation spécifique, ayant pour but d’obtenir des résultats optimaux après un nombre minimal de traitements et avec des risques négligeables. Ces formations spécifiques sont proposées à nos médecins et ont toujours lieu au sein du Centre Laser Cutané. Lors des traitements effectués par votre médecin, le Dr. Bart Crevits sera toujours présent au CLC, au cas où son assistance au niveau théorique ou pratique serait nécessaire.

Traitements

1. Couperose, rosacée ou érythrose du cou

La couperose (Erythrosis faciei) est une affection cutanée inoffensive dont la dénomination fait référence à la coloration anormalement rouge de certaines parties du visage. Les zones les plus sensibles sont les joues et / ou le nez, mais aussi parfois le front et une partie du menton.

Les appareils laser que nous utilisons, produisent un faisceau lumineux très puissant d’un type de longueur d’onde particulier, absorbé de manière sélective par l’objectif que nous visons. En cas de couperose, de rosacée ou d’érythrose du cou, nous visons les globules rouges dans les capillaires dilatés.

Plus d'info

2. Angiomes ou taches de vin

La tache de vin (angiome plan ou naevus flammeus) est une anomalie cutanée congénitale bénigne. L’angiome plan est un entassement de capillaires sous la peau qui par un défaut dans le mécanisme de la fermeture des capillaires (vasoconstriction), restent constamment ouverts (dilatés). Ayant une couleur qui varie parfois du rose pâle au pourpre rougeâtre, les angiomes sont souvent aussi appelés des taches de vin. Les taches de vins sur la peau n’ont aucune cause identifiable et n’apparaissent que rarement dans une même famille.

Plus d'info

3. Vénectasies sur les jambes

Les vénectasies, également appelée télangiectasies, sont des grappes de petits vaisseaux sanguins qui se développent juste sous la surface de la peau. Ce sont de petits vaisseaux sanguins en dilatation permanente d’une longueur allant de quelques millimètres à quelques centimètres. Elles sont de couleur rouge, bleu ou violet et ont parfois l’aspect d’une toile d’araignée. Lorsqu’elles se rangent dans la même direction, elles ressemblent à un balai ou à un pinceau. Les vénectasies ou télangiectasies sont un phénomène bénin et constituent plutôt un problème esthétique. Elles surviennent principalement sur les jambes, et plus chez les femmes que chez les hommes. Les vénectasies ou télangiectasies ne sont pas des varices, que l’on reconnait plutôt par leur gonflement.

Plus d'info

4. Taches pigmentaires sur la peau

Les taches brunes sur la peau sont généralement causées par une accumulation de pigments. Lorsque de nombreuses cellules pigmentaires s’entassent, elles forment une tache brune sur la peau, ce que l’on appelle aussi souvent des taches de rousseur. Un pigment est en fait un colorant (mélanine) produit par les cellules pigmentaires dans l'épiderme. C’est le pigment qui est responsable pour la couleur de notre peau, de nos cheveux et de l'iris de nos yeux. Les cellules pigmentaires nous protègent contre les rayons ultraviolets du soleil. Trop de soleil est l'une des causes des taches brunes sur notre peau. Par conséquent, ces taches pigmentaires surviennent plus fréquemment sur le visage et les mains.

Plus d'info

5. Détatouage par laser

Un tatouage est un dessin, appliqué sur le corps pour le décorer. Un tatouage est appliqué par une aiguille de tatouage injectant de l’encre ou des pigments dans le derme. Les tatoueurs professionnels utilisent une machine à tatouer perçant la peau 100 fois par seconde avec de multiples aiguilles en même temps, pour injecter de l’encre dans le derme et former ainsi le dessin souhaité. Bien que les couleurs puissent pâlir avec les années, il est prévu qu’un tatouage reste pour la vie sur le corps.

Plus d'info

6. Épilation définitive au laser

Qu’il s’agisse maintenant d’une croissance excessive ou d’une pilosité plutôt inesthétique sur le visage ou sur d’autres parties du corps, de nombreuses personnes en sont contrariées et font tout ce qui est dans leur pouvoir pour se débarrasser de cette pilosité qui leur gêne. Outre les méthodes classiques telles que le rasage, l’épilation à la cire et l’électrolyse à aiguilles, depuis les années nonante, vous pouvez également vous faire dépiler moyennant l’épilation au laser. Cette méthode d'épilation permet une épilation définitive de manière rapide et relativement confortable pour le patient.

Plus d'info

7. Ablation au laser CO2 ultra-pulsé – Laser abrasif

Le laser CO2 ultra-pulsé produit une onde lumineuse très puissante, capable de chauffer et de vaporiser immédiatement des tissus. C’est pourquoi on appelle le laser CO2 ultra-pulsé aussi parfois un laser vaporisateur. Le laser CO2 ultra-pulsé permet de vaporiser les lésions saillantes ou verruqueuses, couche après couche. Ce traitement est effectué avec une telle précision que les tissus sous-jacents subissent quasiment aucun dommage thermique. Ainsi, des lésions cutanées superficielles peuvent être entièrement éliminées sans risque de cicatrisation, d’estompage de la texture ou de dommage pigmentaire.

Les lésions cutanées plus profondes peuvent être aplanies d’une manière esthétique et une texture naturelle sera obtenue après la phase de guérison. Parfois les lésions plus profondes peuvent provoquer un certain estompage de la texture, esthétiquement moins gênant qu’une cicatrice chirurgicale.

Plus d'info

8. Grain de beauté, tache de naissance, naevi

Les grains de beauté (nævi) sont des accumulations bénignes de cellules pigmentaires dans la peau. Ces grains de beauté sont un phénomène absolument normal. Le terme médical officiel pour ces grains de beauté bénins est nævus nævocellularis.

Plus d'info

9. Photo-rajeunissement non-ablatif par laser fractionnel

Lors d’un photo-rajeunissement de la peau non-ablatif à l’aide d’un laser fractionnel, l'épiderme demeure intact. Les appareils laser que nous utilisons, produisent une onde lumineuse très puissante d'un type de longueur d'onde particulier, absorbée de manière sélective par le tissu des couches profondes de la peau.

Le traitement laser non-ablatif de la peau rend la peau plus lisse et plus ferme, réduit les rides et rend la structure de la peau plus fine et avec ça aussi des pores plus fins. Et grâce à cette longueur d’onde, nous pouvons également améliorer la rougeur ainsi que la pigmentation présente.

Plus d'info

10. Raffermissement de la peau au Titan à l’infrarouge

Le traitement au Titan est une procédure non chirurgicale et sans risques durant laquelle votre dermatologue utilise une source lumineuse infrarouge pour raffermir votre peau et réduire les signes du vieillissement de votre peau.

Au Centre Laser Cutané, nous utilisons l’appareil Titan pour raffermir et ‘lifter’ la peau du visage et du cou. Nous traitons également une peau molle et excessive sur d’autres parties du corps tels que le décolleté, les bras, l’abdomen, les cuisses, etc.

Plus d'info

11. Relissage fractionné ou rajeunissement de la peau au laser CO2

Le relissage ou le resurfaçage au laser est une technique de traitement au laser en vue de munir la peau n’une nouvelle surface afin de la rajeunir. C’est pourquoi on appelle cette technique aussi parfois un rajeunissement de la peau. La technique de resurfaçage ou de relissage permet de renforcer la peau, de lisser les rides, les cicatrices et les vergetures ou d’améliorer la texture de la structure des pores de la peau. Pour ce type de traitement, les lasers CO2 sont les plus appropriés.

Plus d'info

12. Traitement Venus Freeze

Un traitement Venus Freeze est une technique innovatrice combinant la synergie de la radiofréquence multipolaire et des pulses électromagnétiques (MP2), déposant un champ thermique et thérapeutique sur la peau afin de stimuler le rajeunissement de la peau et le remodelage corporel.

L’effet thermique de la radiofréquence induit au niveau du derme un resserrement des structures de protéines (fibres de collagènes) relâchées dans la peau et stimule les cellules fibroblastes à produire du nouveau collagène (néogenèse du collagène), des fibres élastiques et du tissu de soutien. Ces changements réparateurs se traduisent en une apparence plus ferme et lisse de la peau.

Plus d'info

13. Cryolipolyse COOLtech – Correction de la silhouette

La cryolipolyse COOLtech est une procédure non chirurgicale, indolore et sans risques pour la correction de la silhouette qui réduit les cellules graisseuses de manière sélective. Le mécanisme de la cryolipolyse repose sur une sensibilité sélective des cellules graisseuses (adipocytes) lors d’un refroidissement contrôlé, causant une mort cellulaire contrôlée (apoptose) des cellules adipeuses.

Plus d'info

Contacte

Centre Laser Cutané

Dr. Bart Crevits

Ganzeplas 87

B-9880 Aalter


T +32 09 216 67 20

Dermatologues

Dr. Bart Crevits

1.Ganzeplas 87

9880 Aalter

T: 09/2166720

Dr. Bostoen Jessica

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

Dr. Myriam Deroo

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

2.Gentse Steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/72 20 50

Dr. Myriam Deroo

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

2.Gentse Steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/72 20 50

Dr. T'Kint

1.Brusselbaan 34

1790 Affligem

T: 053/672555

Dr. Frank Campaert

1.Graaf Jansdijk 162

8300 Knokke-Heist

2.Engelendalelaan 62

8310 Sint Kruis Brugge

T: 050/68/09/40

Dr. Myriam Deroo

1.Boomgaard 5 bus 3a

9880 Aalter

T: 09/3752029

2.Gentse Steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/72 20 50

Dr. Johanna Leyn

1.Moerkerke Steenweg 250

8310 Sint-Kruis - Brugge

T: 050/78 20 44

Dr. Stephanie Ryckaert

1.Gentse steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/728050

2.Kalfstraat 8

8300 Knokke-Heist

T: 050/626242

Dr. Nele Vandeghinste

1.Veldstraat 38

8200 Sint-Michiels - Brugge

T: 055/392063

Dr. Isabel Blockeel

1.Volhardingslaan 72 bus 12

9800 Deinze

T: 09/3861610

Dr. Libuse Matejkova

1.Schepenhuisstraat 1/301

9940 Evergem

T: 09/217 08 23 GSM 0476/23 69 64

Dr. Libuse Matejkova

1.Schepenhuisstraat 1/301

9940 Evergem

T: 09/217 08 23 GSM 0476/23 69 64

Dr. Dagmar Ostijn

1.Henri Dunantlaan 5

9000 Gent

T: 09/2247111

Dr. Kristin Smet

1.Handelskaai 1 G

8500 Kortrijk

T: 056/252650

2.Veerstraat 66

9031 Drongen

T: 09/2261916

Dr. Frank Campaert

1.Graaf Jansdijk 162

8300 Knokke-Heist

2.Engelendalelaan 62

8310 Sint Kruis Brugge

T: 050/68/09/40

Dr. Stephanie Ryckaert

1.Gentse steenweg 132

8340 Sijsele-Damme

T: 050/728050

2.Kalfstraat 8

8300 Knokke-Heist

T: 050/626242

Dr. Libuse Matejkova

1.Schepenhuisstraat 1/301

9940 Evergem

T: 09/217 08 23 GSM 0476/23 69 64

Dr. Erwin Suys

1.Handelskaai 1 G

8500 Kortrijk

T: 056/252650

Dr. Kristin Smet

1.Handelskaai 1 G

8500 Kortrijk

T: 056/252650

2.Veerstraat 66

9031 Drongen

T: 09/2261916

Dr. Johan Bosschaert

1.Rotsstraat 36

8800 Roeselare

T: 051/242945

Dr. Frank Campaert

1.Graaf Jansdijk 162

8300 Knokke-Heist

2.Engelendalelaan 62

8310 Sint Kruis Brugge

T: 050/68/09/40

Dr. Hubert Campaert

1.G. Gezellestraat 32

8790 Waregem

T: 056/60 88 96

Dr. Martine Bourgeois

1.Vijfseweg 150

8790 Waregem

T: 056/623535

2.Mirakelstraat 12

8790 Waregem

T: 056/608535